Why Life is a Choice

Morgan Taylor Sarkissian
2 min readJun 24, 2021

Life is what you make it. I see it as something beautiful and pure. Full of brilliance and full of new opportunities. These things happen to the best of us. It’s what makes us amazing people even more amazing to those in our circle.

Experiences

I’ve seen rock bottom. I’ve experienced pain. I’ve experienced abandonment and other things. But, these experiences give me the ability to love others. Caring for others has made me realize that what you give, you eventually receive. Making me stronger, so I can be strong for others.

Growth

The journey is never-ending. There’s always going to be growth, improvement, adversity; you have to take it all in and do what’s right, continue to grow, continue to live in the moment. Antonio Brown

Journey

Our lives are journeys, and every single day we have the opportunity to learn and improve ourselves on the road to achieving our goals. At times life may become overwhelmingly complex; people may try and put you down or tell you that you cannot succeed.

Conclusion

The most important thing you can do during rough times is to brush those negative words away.

  1. By Viewing life as a continuous celebration of growth and development.
  2. Transforming the hard times into reflective moments and finding lessons in every moment of adversity.

With that I have found success.

--

--

Morgan Taylor Sarkissian

Inspired to help others and create communities through social media. I write about my personal stories, NFTs, Crypto, and the market Helloimmorgan on Twitter ❤️